The Seven Flames

The First Ray: The Flame of the Will of God
Focus on the Will of God for your very life through total surrender to that Divine Will, no matter what your present circumstances appear to be. This is the fastest way to gain your spiritual mastery and freedom. As you align with God’s Will, you will notice that your life will manifest more harmony. Bathe your mind, body and soul each day with that energy, and soon, you will reap its many benefits.

The Second Ray: The Flame of Illumination and Wisdom
Focus on the Mind of God daily in all things, but specifically on Sunday. The Divine Mind will open your own mind to ever expanding wisdom. True wisdom always comes from the mind of higher perspective and consciousness. As you merge this divine mind with your own, you begin to make decisions and conduct your life in ways that will bring you much ease and satisfaction.

The Third Ray: The Flame of Cosmic Love
Focus on the transforming and healing influence of the energies of Divine Love. Love is the glue that creates, transforms, heals and harmonizes all things. Take time in your life to breathe it in and merge with this flame of Divine Love, the key to the power of multiplication and all good things you desire. As you merge with this flame in a greater measure, limitations start dissolving and you become the master of your destiny.

The Forth Ray: The Ascension Flame of Purification
Ascension is the alchemical marriage or divine union of your human-self with your I AM Presence through the process of purification of all misqualification of God’s energy throughout your many incarnations. Focus on purifying and clearing all negativity, false beliefs, poor attitudes and habits blocking the manifestation of your spiritual mastery. Fill your auric field and every cell of your physical, mental, emotional and etheric bodies with this pure-white-dazzling Ascension Flame. In your meditation, do this with all the rays. It is essential for your spiritual progress.

The Fifth Ray: The Flame of Healing and Manifestation
Focus on the energies of divine healing in all aspects of your life. This is a balancing and soothing energy that will assist you to align the many distortions you have created in your lives. Invoke and visualize this radiant green liquid healing light blazing through all areas where transformation is needed. The Green Ray also governs the laws of abundance and prosperity. Also invoke the emerald green Flame to pave the way for the manifestation and precipitation of all your physical and spiritual desires.

The Sixth Ray: The Flame of Resurrection
Focus on the energies of this Flame for the resurrection and restoration of your inherited divinity. You are a divine being experiencing human life and learning from it. Because you have strayed in consciousness, your divinity has been veiled. As you invoke and merge with the purple and gold energies of the Resurrection Flame, you will start resurrecting all the gifts and attributes of your divinity. Along with the Violet Flame, this wondrous flame prepares you for the final ritual of Ascension, which is the main purpose for your many incarnations on this planet.

The Seventh Ray: The Flame of Transmutation
On Saturday, focus on the many tones and frequencies of the Violet Ray which is most magical. The Violet Flame brings the frequency of change, alchemy, freedom from limitations, royalty, diplomacy, comfort and much more. As you fill your auric field and your heart with the wonders of this flame, its frequency will start clearing from your life the obstacles and karma that are obstructing the way to the realization of your mastery. Use the Violet Flame as much as you can each day, but especially on Saturday when this ray is amplified in a greater way, and it will serve you well.
Source :

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *